Skip to content

REM People

Our staff:

 Kumi Asano              Senior Administrator

James Carpenter      Design Support Services Manager

Steve Collins              EP2 Manager

Janet Currie               Director, Design & Built Environment

Lindsay Durham       Design and UPG Support Officer

Keeley Edwards        Finance Support Officer

Jonny Gutteridge      Funding Advice Network Manager

Susan Hallsworth      Director of Skills & Urban Policy

Christopher Hunt      Events Officer

James Kirkpatrick     Director of Funding & Community Engagement

Hazel Mitchell             Co-ordinator, Intelligence East Midlands

Dharmista Patel         Design Excellence Manager

Warren Pearce            Intelligence Programme Support officer

Mike Preston               BSF Programme manager

Evan Rees                    CEO

Henry Telli                   Web Assistant

Emma Torrance          Finance Manager

UPG Manager             Vacant


Also hosts to:

 Melissa Riches         Sustainable Communities Excellence Network  Co-ordinator

 Nicola Underdown  Association of Regional Observatories Co-ordinator


Our Board:

Dr. David Asch – De Montfort University

Gary Beharrell – Chair East Midlands Funding Forum – Lloyds TSB Foundation 

Michaela Butter – Arts Council

EMDA Representative

GOEM Representative

Keith Laidler – Local Government Portfolio

Derek Latham (Chair) – CABE Representative

Prof. Joyce Liddle – Chair of IEM Steering Group – Nottingham Trent University

Mick McGrath – HRM Portfolio – Big Lottery Fund

Julian Marsh – Sustainable development Portfolio – Marsh Grochowski Architects

Evan Rees – CEO

Dr. Anthony Streeten – EMRA Rep – English Heritage

%d bloggers like this: